Click on the image above

for more information on the book and to place an order.



 

Click here to download the Company Organogram

MSA COMMISSIONS AND REGIONAL COMMITTEES

Please email msa@motorsport.co.za for information on our current Commission and Regional Committee Members

 

MSA STAFF

Please email msa@motorsport.co.za for any general enquiries

OPERATIONS STAFF    
Dorothy Tshabalala Customer Service jhb@motorsport.co.za
Jaco Deysel Media and Communications Coordinator jaco@motorsport.co.za
Laurel Lucas Accountant laurel@motorsport.co.za
Rashaad Monteiro Medical & Insurance Coordinator medical@motorsport.co.za
SPORTING STAFF    
Allison Vogelsang Sports Coordinator (Circuit Racing and Karting) allison@motorsport.co.za
Carmen Hill Sports Coordinator (Cross Country Motorcycles, Quads, Enduro and Motocross) carmen@motorsport.co.za
Karin Brittion Senior Sports Coordinator karin@motorsport.co.za
Lizelle van Rensburg Sports Coordinator (Western Cape) lizelle@motorsport.co.za
Poka Lehapa Sports (Rallying & Cross Country Cars) and Development Coordinator poka@motorsport.co.za
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM)    
Adrian Scholtz Chief Executive Officer adrian@motorsport.co.za
Jacqui Monteiro Operations Manager msa@motorsport.co.za
Vic Maharaj Sporting Manager vic@motorsport.co.za

 

MSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Surname Info
Anton Roux Chairman
Adrian Scholtz Chief Executive Officer
Rakesh Beekum Financial Director
Denise Abrahams Board Member
Ashwin Harri Board Member
Monde Hashe Board Member
Frik Kraamwinkel Board Member
Dr. Greg Mills Board Member
Cecil Oates Board Member
Richard Schilling Board Member
Sifiso Themba Board Member
Garth Waberski Board Member

 

OFFICE HOURS:   011 675 2220
(Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00 | Friday - 08:00 - 15:00)
After Hours from 17:00-18:00 (063 371 4760)


Offices Closed - Weekends and Public Holidays

General Support: msa@motorsport.co.za | Website Queries: jaco@motorsport.co.za

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

 
Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved