2020 SOUTH AFRICAN FORMULA 1600 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP																																															
	NUTURAFORT BOUTH AFAILS					ZO 14-N					WPM 18-A				Kya 16-I					AMS 13-Ju			Ι.		ed Sta L1-Jul				ZOX 08-Au				WPN 26-Se				AM 31-0										
						ROUN				ROUND 2			ROUND 3				ROUND 4			1	ROUND 5		ROUND 6				ROUN			ROUND 8				SUB						TOTAL	FINAL						
POS	COMPETITOR NAME & SURNAME	MSA LICENCE NUMBER	RACE NUMBER	R 1	R	2 R3	B P	P F	LF	R 1 F	12	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	R3	РР	FL	R	1 R	2 Р	P F	а.	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	TOTA	1 D	2 D	3 D 4	4 D	D 5 D 6	POINTS	TOTAL
1	Nicholas Van Weely	13022	87	10	8	5																																		23						0	23
2	Andrew Rackstraw	1629	40	8	10)	1	1 1	L																															20						0	20
3	Tiago Rebelo	1395	4	5	6	4																																		15						0	15
4	Antwan Geldenhuys	1953	7	2	2	0																																		12						0	12
5	Ian Schofield	2190	10		1)																																	11						0	11
6	Andrew Schofield	7858	8	6	5																																			11							11
7	Jarrod Waberski	OEL	20	3		6																																		9							9
8	Gerard Geldenhuys	2407	19	4	4																																			8						0	8
9	Alex Vos	4471	27		3																																			3						0	3
10	Zaeem Goolam	1660	88			3																																		3						0	3
11	Zac Edwards	18392	39	1		2																																		3						0	3
12	Ivana Cetinich	2850	24			1																																		1						0	1
	Allen Meyer	7180	15																			1																		0						0	0
	Brendan Tracey	10127	110																			1																		0						0	0
15	Ewan Holtzhausen	9833	16																			1																		0		1				0	0
						12	1				<u>0</u>				1	2				<u>0</u>					<u>0</u>				<u>0</u>				<u>0</u>				0									0	
	Heat achieved Fastest Lap							н	2														_																								

PROVISIONAL RESULTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Internal	Championship	Class	В

	2020 SOUTH AFRICAN FORMULA 1600 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP -CLASS B																																					
									INVESTCHEM FORMULA 1600																													
	MOTORSPORT SOUTH AFRICA				1	ZOC L4-Ma OUND				18-	PMC Apr IND 2			16-	lami May IND 3				AMS 13-Ju OUNE	n			11	d Star L-Jul UND 5			ZOX 08-A ROUN	ug			WP 26- ROU	Sep			31	VISC -Oct JND 8	SUB	FINAL
POS	COMPETITOR NAME & SURNAME	MSA LICENCE NUMBER	RACE NUMBER	R 1	R 2	R 3	РР	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	R 3	РР	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	PP	FL	R 1	R 2	РР		POINTS
1	Ivana Cetinich	2850	24	10	8	8														1																	26	26
2	lan Schofield	2190	10		10	10	1	1																													22	22
3	Allen Meyer	7180	15	8	6	6																															20	20
						<u>68</u>					0				0				<u>0</u>					<u>0</u>			<u>0</u>				(0				<u>0</u>	 <u>68</u>	<u>68</u>
	Heat achieved Fastest Lap							H2																														



ROUND 1 - NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP INVESTCHEM FORMULA 1600 POINTS ZWARTKOPS RACEWAY

14-Mar



		H1	Р	F
1	Nicholas van Weely	10		
2	Andrew Rackstraw	8	1	
3	Andrew Schofield	6		
4	Tiago Rebelo	5		
5	Gerard Geldenhuys	4		
6	Jarrod Waberski	3		
7	Antwan Geldenhuys	2		
8	Zac Edwards	1		

		H2	Р	F	
1	Andrew Rackstraw	10		1	
2	Nicholas van Weely	8			
3	Tiago Rebelo	6			
4	Andrew Schofield	5			
5	Gerard Geldenhuys	4			
6	Alex Vos	3			
7	Antwan Geldenhuys	2			
8	lan Schofield	1			

		H3	Р	F
1	lan Schofield	10		
2	Antwan Geldenhuys	8		
3	Jarrod Waberski	6		
4	Nicholas van Weely	5		
5	Tiago Rebelo	4		
6	Zaeem Goolam	3		
7	Zac Edwards	2		
8	Ivana Cetinich	1		

	Overall Total	
1	Nicholas van Weely	23
2	Andrew Rackstraw	20
3	Tiago Rebelo	15
4	Antwan Geldenhuys	12
5	lan Schofield	11
6	Andrew Schofield	11
7	Jarrod Waberski	9
8	Gerard Geldenhuys	8
9	Alex Vos	3
10	Zaeem Goolam	3
11	Zac Edwards	3
12	Ivana Cetinich	1

	Points to Date	
1	Nicholas van Weely	23
2	Andrew Rackstraw	20
3	Tiago Rebelo	15
4	Antwan Geldenhuys	12
5	lan Schofield	11
6	Andrew Schofield	11
7	Jarrod Waberski	ç
8	Gerard Geldenhuys	8
9	Alex Vos	3
10	Zaeem Goolam	3 3 3 3
11	Zac Edwards	3
12	Ivana Cetinich	1

Total Maximum Points scored over 3 Race Heat Event

39 per Heat, plus 1 point Pole, plus 1 point fastest lap Total =119

SCORING OF THE SERIES

a) The champion will be the competitor with the greatest number of points scored as at the completion of the last race of the series.

- b) See SSR 82 (i) for the minimum number of starters required.
- c) Points will be scored per class per race as follows

1st 10 Pole Position: 1x Point (Race 1 Only)

3rd

4th

5th

6th

7th

8th

6

5

4

3

2

1

2nd 8 Fastest Race Lap of the Day: 1 x Point (Race 1, Race 2 or Race 3)

d) Where only one race of longer duration is run, then double the number of points listed above will be scored.

e) In addition ONE Championship point will be scored for Pole Position for 1st Race only (Competitor that sets the fastest lap time in Official Timed Qualifying) and One Championship point will be scored for the Competitor who records the fastest race lap officially recorded in Race 1 or Race 2 of the day/event.

f) Competitors will be allowed to Drop their worst TWO scores from Race 1 or Race 2. Exclusions may not count as Drop races. There must be a minimum of 10 starters per class for at least 60% of the race meetings making up the series for a champion to be declared – refer SSR 82 (i).

g) The Competitors 14/16 x Best scoring Races shall count towards the final championship standings.(Including Exclusions)

h) However should a Competitor wish to drop a score of their worst race and the Competitor set the Fastest Lap recorded in that particular Race, the competitor must then also drop the 1 x point scored for Fastest lap. Pole Position points are scored in Official Timed Qualifying and therefore will not be dropped, should the Competitor Drop Race 1 points.