November 19, 2020  

Supplied by Motorsport SA Administrator from Motorsport SA
MSA’s AGM, held earlier this month, saw several changes to the composition of the MSA board, the term of office having ended for a number of board members and a further board member having resigned.


The outgoing board members were Messrs. Anthony Taylor (Financial Director), Fayaaz Alibhai, Glyn Hall, Ed Murray, Mike Rowe and Sarel van der Merwe.   Mr. Anton Roux, MSA Chairman, thanked them for their contribution to the company during their terms of office and wished them well for the future.  
The incoming board members elected at the AGM by the MSA members are Mr. Cecil Oates and Mr. Monde Hashe, with Mr. Sifiso Themba being re-elected for a second term of office.  In addition, Mrs. Denise Abrahams was appointed as a board member and Mr. Rakesh Beekum has taken over the portfolio of (non-executive) Financial Director.
MSA takes this opportunity to welcome the new board members and is confident that they will make a positive contribution to the company and the sport.

From the left:   Mr. Cecil Oates, Mr. Monde Hashe, Mr. Sifiso Themba, Mrs. Denise Abrahams and Mr. Rakesh Beekum



OFFICE HOURS:   011 675 2220
(Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00 | Friday - 08:00 - 15:00)
After Hours from 17:00-18:00 (063 371 4760)

Offices Closed - Weekends and Public Holidays

General Support: | Website Queries:

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved