January 14, 2022  
MSA congratulates all South African teams and competitors, on both two wheels and four, who counted amongst the finishers of the 2022 Dakar Rally. Special congratulations to Glyn Hall and Toyota Gazoo Racing South Africa for winning the car section of the event with Nasser Al-Attiyah and Mathieu Bamuel.

Supplied by Motorsport SA Administrator from Motorsport SA

OFFICE HOURS:   011 675 2220
(Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00 | Friday - 08:00 - 15:00)
After Hours from 17:00-18:00 (063 371 4760)

Offices Closed - Weekends and Public Holidays

General Support: msa@motorsport.co.za | Website Queries: jaco@motorsport.co.za

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved