The  latest edition of Motorsport World free!

September 26, 2018  

Supplied by Motorsport SA Administrator from Motorsport SA
MSA held a successful AGM on 25th September 2018 at which two new directors were elected to replace the two individuals who had resigned earlier in the year.


The newly elected members of MSA’s board of directors are Fayaaz Alibhai and Sifiso Themba.  MSA welcomes them to the board and looks forward to the positive contribution they will undoubtedly make to both the company and the sport.


T: 011 675 2220

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00
Friday from 08:00 to 15:00

Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved