MSA MEMBERS


(ASSOCIATIONS, ASSOCIATE MEMBERS,

COMPANIES, CLUBS AND PROMOTERS)


 

CLUB/ORGANISER TYPE CATEGORY PROVINCE CONTACT NAME AND SURNAME MOBILE EMAIL WEBSITE
                 
125 GP Shifter Association Association KART RACING Gauteng Chairman Calvin Dias 0760303920 diasgroupco3@gmail.com  
        Secretary Miguel Dias 0828995315 miguel@pmdtransport.co.za  
111 GT Sports and Saloons Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Mel Spurr 0794697511 members@zoc.co.za http://www.zwartkops.co.za
        Secretary Zelda Verster 0716700585 admin@zwartkops.co.za  
9 Hour (PTY) LTD Company CIRCUIT CAR RACING Western Cape Chairman Tom Pearson Adams 0722364114 tom@kyalami9hour.com  
Alfa Romeo Trofeo Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Mandy Viljoen 0825627974 sales@samsi-sa.com www.alfatrofeo.com
        Secretary Phillip Hendricks 0818950759 protune@mweb.co.za  
Algoa Kart and Motorcycle Club  Club KART RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Clinton Moss 0832301548 clinton@ccmossplanthire.co.za http://www.akmc.co.za/
Algoa Motor Sport Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Ashwin Harri 0825529969 harri@vwsa.co.za http://www.amsc.co.za/
        Secretary Lucille Elliot 0790560760 peclassicbikeracing@gmail.com  
Algoa Rally Club Club RALLY RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Rikus Fourie 0846738786 fourie.rikus@gmail.com www.algoarally.co.za
        Secretary Debbie Marais 0824403034 arcrally500@gmail.com  
Barberspan Motor Club Club CROSS COUNTRY CAR RACING North West Chairman Lourens van Wyk 0823753412 verdiend@intekom.co.za  
        Secretary Hannerie Visser 0826608497 bmk01@live.co.za  
Bloemfontein Off Road Club Club MOTOCROSS RACING AND OFFROAD Free State Chairman Anton Engelbrecht 0828571351 anton@btac.co.za www.borc.co.za
        Secretary Ansie Friedrichs 0824651407 ansie.friedrichs@gmail.com  
Border Motor Sport Club (Circuit & Karting) Club CIRCUIT CAR, DRAGS,  MOTORCYCLE AND KART RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Andrew Karshagen  0824684219 andrew@smda.co.za www.bmsc.co.za
        Secretary Geraldine Veldsman   office@bmsc.co.za   
BMW Club of Gauteng Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Bernard De Gouveia 0834633434 bernard@bmwcarclub.co.za www.bmwclubs.africa/ccgtn
        Secretary Varish Ganpath 0825606975 varish@mweb.co.za  
Border Motocross Club MOTOCROSS RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Dave Lundie 0665043169 sales3@tkypower.co.za www.bordermotocross.co.za
        Secretary Natasha van Vuuren 0723260834 bordermx20@gmail.com  
Cape Car and Motorcycle Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Western Cape Chairman Trevor Hodges 0722258578 trevorhodges73@gmail.com   
        Secretary Robin Benjamin 0829616166    
Cape Peninsula Motorcycle and Car Club Club RALLY RACING Western Cape Chairman Billy Thorpe 0607358331 billythorpe@telkomsa.net  
         Secretary Robert Marle 0824560399 marle.robanna@gmail.com  
Cape & Swartland Enduro Club Club ENDURO RACING Western Cape Chairman Garth Londt 0842626925 glondt@motusnissan.co.za  www.racecontrol.co.za
        Secretary Michelle Londt  0833766101 michelle.londt@liberty.co.za  
Cape  X Cross Country Club CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLES Western Cape Chairman Clive Crouse 0829001334 clive@hardi.co.za www.capexcountry.co.za
        Secretary Carol Wiltshire 0722337274 wiltshires@yebo.co.za  
Clubmans Association Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Stewart McLarty  0824449843 stewart@bmautogroup.co.za  www.clubmans.co.za
Chestnut Hills  Motocross Park  Club MOTOCROSS RACING Gauteng Chairman Grant Bloomfield 0637353853 grant@hondastoneridge.co.za  
        Chairman Dennis Broskie 0837092999 dennis@cdosing.co.za  
        Secretary Vinessa Broskie 0828047072 vinessa@cdosing.c.za  
Crono Rally Promoter RALLY RACING Western Cape Chairman Sean Kriel 0723199747 sean@cronorally.co.za www.cronorally.co.za
        Secretary Cornelia Cornelissen-Kriel 0827079269 admin@cronorally.co.za  
Dirt Oval 4 SA Company OVAL DIRT RACING Western Cape Chairman Nicky Koegelenberg 0828747337 friebeeknes@pnp.co.za www.tygerbergraceway.co.za
        Secretary Maria Anderson   maria@tygerbergraceway.com  
ESJ Motorsport Promoter KART RACING Gauteng Chairman Jackie Schreiber 0836084193 jackie@gogoracing.co.za  
Eswatini Motorcycle Association (formerly Swaziland Motorcycle Association) Associate Member CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE AND ENDURO RACING Outside SA Borders Chairman Tasmia Young +26879957024 alternativeenergysz@gmail.com  
          Shelley Belohrad-Kirk +26876020767 shelley@realnet.co.sz  
Extreme Super Cars Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Mark du Toit   mpdutoit@gmail.com www.zwartkops.co.za
        Secretary Tanya Human 0823906016 events@zwartkops.co.za  
Formula Ford Association  Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Allen Meyer 0828739320 allenmeyer15@gmail.com www.singleseaters.co.za
        Secretary  Kelly Gregory 0823743296 kgregory@investchem.co.za  
Formula K Club KART RACING Gauteng Chairman Peter Lanz 0826516150 planz07@gmail.com www.formula-k.co.za
        Secretary Nerine Swanepoel 0728900103 nerine@formula-k.co.za  
Gauteng Off Road Motor Club Club OFF ROAD RACING Gauteng Chairman Ferdie Pieterse 0732848155 gautengormc@gmail.com  
        Secretary Gabi Pieterse 0713854278 gautengormc@gmail.com  
Gauteng Xcross Country Club Club CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Wian Du Plessis 0833924968 wian@gxccracing.co.za www.gxccracing.co.za 
        Secretary Miranda Du Plessis 0817770411 admin@gxccracing.co.za  
GT Super Cup Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING KZN Chairman Afzal Moosa 0837861525 gtsupercup@gmail.com  
        Secretary Thaslima Moosa 0837861524 isoexcellence@ymail.com  
Harrismith Off Road Club Club CROSS COUNTRTY QUADS, ENDURO AND MOTOCROSS RACING Free State Chairman Hugo Taljaard 0724898874 hugotaljaard@hotmail.com  
        Secretary Ashton West 0826681664 ashton@sparcle.co.za  
Historic Racing South Africa Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Stewart McLarty (Interim)  0824449843 stewart@bmautogroup.co.za  www.historicracing.co.za
        Secretary Ros van Arle 0823892516 rvaarle@randwater.co.za  
Inex Legends Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Johan van Deventer 0794976290 Johannvdv50@gmail.com  
        Secretary Caitlin Robertson 0725284501 caitlinkruis@gmail.com  
IRacing SA Promotions NPC Promoter E-RACING Gauteng Chairman Michael Verrier 0825793634 mverrier@iafrica.com www.iracing.co.za
        Secretary Belinda Steyn 0812645704    
Kameel Motor Klub Club OFF ROAD CAR RACING North West Province Chairman Victor Fincham +26774886077 victorfincham@gmail.com  
        Secretary Leonie Brand 0722594068 leonie.brand@yahoo.com  
Kawasaki ZX10 Master Cup Club Club CIRCUIT MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Abrie Marais (Acting) 0826607940 zx10.masters@gmail.com  
Knysna Speed Festival (Pty) Ltd Promoter CIRCUIT CAR RACING Western Cape Managing Director Ian Shrosbree 0829921417 ian@speedfestival.co.za www.speedfestival.co.za
        Secretary Kirsten Tome   info@speedfestival.co.za  
Kyalami Marshals Association Association OFFICIALS Gauteng          
                 
LSM DIST (PTY) LTD T/A Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit Company CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Marketing Coordinator Megan Ribeiro   megan.x@kyalamigrandprixcircuit.com www.kyalamigrandprixcircuit.com
KZN Drag Racing Club DRAG RACING KZN Chairman Prethiven Naidoo 0723980316 harry@gasmagazine.co.za  www.gasmagazine.co.za
        Secretary Dale Balliah 0658527332 dale@gasmagazine.co.za  
KZN Racing Club CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE RACING KZN Chairman Hayden Louw 0761108341 louwhayden3@gmail.com www.kznracing.co.za
        Secretary Karen Vorster 0817026933 info@kznracing.co.za  
KZN Road Racing Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING KZN Chairman Llewelyn  Puren 0829035481 admin@hanlee.co.za  
        Secretary Tracy Puren 0827840741 lpuren@mweb.co.za  
Legends of the 9 Hour Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Peter du Toit 0836011737 dutoitpr@mwe.co.za https://www.zwartkops.co.za/
        Secretary Zelda Verster 0716700585 admin@zwartkops.co.za  
Legends MX Club Club MOTOCROSS RACING Gauteng Chairman Trevor Hills 0795994677 trevor.hills@pwc.com  
        Secretary Gillian Hills 0728317117 tghills@telkomsa.net  
Lotus Register (Lotus Challenge) Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Jeff Gable 0794972249 Jeff.Gable@absa.africa  
        Vice Chairman Fred Alberts 0832120196 Fred.Alberts@Ericsson.com  
Maritzburg Motorcycle & Car Club Club  MOTOCROSS RACING KZN Chairman Leon Aiden Durow 0833844884 leon2@coveradmin.co.za  
        Secretary Nadira Maharaj 0829049990 Nadira@coveradmin.co.za   
Mechspec Racing Associate Member CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE AND ENDURO RACING Gauteng Chairman Claudia Gregory 0825765328 claudia@conceptcc.co.za www.mechspecracing.co.za
        Secretary Jessica Delaney   Jessica@conceptcc.co.za  
Midvaal Historic Car Club Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Wentzel Nortman  0827744285 midvaalmhcc@gmail.com              
Motorcycle Racing Series South Africa (MRSSA) Promoter CIRCUIT MOTORCYCLE RACING North West Province Chairman Frans Petrus Fourie 0823247011 frans@civbuild.co.za  
        Secretary Hendrik C Reeders 0828820826 christo.reeders@crattorneys.co.za  
Natal Off Road Motor Club Club CROSS COUNTRY CAR & MOTORCYCLE RACING KZN Chairman Timothy Howes 0827828418 tim@timdrew.co.za www.nataloffroad.co.za 
        Secretary Stephanie Hohls  0832593806 normc@sai.co.za  
NMB Motorsport Development Company DEVELOPMENT Eastern Cape Chairman Ashwin Harri 0825529969 harri@vwsa.co.za  
        Secretary Lucille Elliot 0728974537 peclassicbikeracing@gmail.com  
NSCC  Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman James Forbes 0833996446 james@forbesmail.co.za www.nsccsa.co.za
        Secretary Matthew Nash 0764622628 mathewnash@gmail.com  
Off Road Marshals Unit Association OFFICIALS Gauteng Chairman Martin Slabbert 0829043819 martin@explore-africa.co.za www.offroadmarshals.co.za 
        Secretary Irene Myburgh 0845440618  irene.myburgh@outlook.com  
Off Road SA Association CROSS COUNTRY CAR RACING North West Chairman Adri Roets 0825522689 adriroets@vodamail.co.za  
        Secretary Linda Roets 0825522688 orsa.klub@gmail.com  
Phakisa Marshalls Association Association OFFICIALS Free State Chairman        
Phakisa MX Park Club MOTOCROSS RACING Free State Chairman David Tilley 0832739152 david@powerlineconstruction.co.za www.phakisamx.com
        Secretary Lourius Erasmus 0794957223 lerasmus@karpah.co.za  
Polo Cup Association Association CIRCUIT CAR RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Mike Rowe   rowe@vwsa.co.za www.vwmotorsport.co.za
        Secretary Desiree Jacoby 0828528222 merke01@vwsa.co.za  
Red Cherry Events Promoter CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE RACING Eastern Cape Chairman Mike Glover 0836013287 mike@redcherryevents.co.za  
Redstar Raceway Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Mpumalanga Chairman Quintin Coetser 0766246972 qd@redstarraceway.co.za www.redstarraceway.co.za
Retro Racing South Africa Club HISTORIC RACING KZN Chairman Meredith Willis 0825742469 chairman@retroracing.co.za www.retroracing.co.za
        Secretary Michelle  Willis 0824200279 secretary@retroracing.co.za  
Rover Motorcycle Club Club OFFROAD MOTORCYCLE AND ENDURO CLUB Eastern Cape Chairman  Craig Kruger 0826657892 craig@livewiresolutions.co.za www.rovermcc.co.za
        Secretary Simone du Toit 0661919670 admin@rovermcc.co.za  
                 
SA Cross Country Motor Racing Association NPC (SACCS) Promoter CROSS COUNTRY CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Archie Rutherford 0836535776 archie@globex.co.za www.sacrosscountryracing.co.za
        Secretary Charmaine Fortune 0829910011 charmaine@sacrosscountryracing.co.za  
SA Endurance Series (SAES) Promoter CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Xolile Letlaka 0724816135 lks@intoafricamining.co.za www.saeseries.com
        Secretary Jenny de Wit 0827761757 jdewit289@gmail.com  
SA Motor Sport Club (SAM) Club RALLY RACING Gauteng Chairman Willie Du Plessis 0834477701 duplessis.wj@gmail.com www.samotorsportclub.co.za
        Secretary Henriette Jooste 0833021974 samrallies@mweb.co.za  
SA Short Circuit Series Promoter SHORT CIRCUIT RACING Gauteng Chairman Blayne Wad 0730790859 blayne@sascs.co.za  
        Secretary Michaela Vorster 0763645223 michaela@sascs.co.za  
SA Formula "M" Racing Club Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Tjaart Joubert 0721486642 joubertt@netactive.co.za  www.formulam.co.za
        Secretary Marthie Posthumus 0828169348 kmzm@telkom.co.za  
SA GT Racing Association Company CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Izak Spies 0834666606 izak@grouplsp.com www.saeseries.com
        Secretary Candice Annandale 0832699922 candiceannandale@gmail.com  
SCC East Rand Club OFF ROAD CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Jean Els 0823396519 jean@jemsport.co.za  
School of Hard Rocks  Associate Member ENDURO AND OFFROAD RACING Gauteng Chairman Mike Varrie 0829270748 sohr.control@gmail.com  
        Secretary Nicci Wood 0832809350 sohr.control@gmail.com  
Seven Car Club of Natal Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING KZN Chairman Alan Pienaar 0836319350 alanpienaar@mweb.co.za www.sevencarclub.co.za
Silver Cup Racing Club CIRCUIT MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Marius Jacobs 0725209415 recovery.centre@live.co.za  
South African Modified Saloon Car Association (SAMCAR) Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Steve Herbst 0824439586 steve.herbst@prei.co.za  
        Secretary Peter Moloney 0824915211 grelan@telkomsa.net  
South African Motorcycle Racing Academy (SAMRA) Club CIRCUIT MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Neil Harran 0825603684 neilharran@racingacademy.co.za  
        Secretary Cathy Stephens 0832334577 cathystephens386@gmail.com  
South African  Regularity Rally Association Association REGULARITY RALLY RACING Gauteng Chairman Ben van der Westhuizen 0823755094 benvdw@mweb.co.za www.sarra.co.za
        Secretary Syd Brett 0824133104 syd@lesedi.co.za  
        Treasurer Roger Manton 0834153184    
South African Vintage and Veteran Association Association REGULARITY RALLY RACING Gauteng Chairman Philip Kuschge 0828585152 chairman@savva.co.za www.savva.co.za
        Secretary Megan Woodward 0783030377 secretary@savva.co.za  
Squadra Corse Drivers Association Association CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman        
Sports Car Club of SA Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Alan Kernick 0837344752 alank@mweb.co.za   
Street Outlaws Club DRAG RACING Northern Cape Chairman Bryan Mally 0844608746 bwmally@mweb.co.za  
        Secretary Altaf Belim 0824786803 drmabelim@belmed.co.za  
Superhatch Club Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Mark du Toit 0832560167 mpdutoit@gmail.com https://www.zwartkops.co.za/
        Secretary Zelda Verster 0716700585 admin@zwartkops.co.za  
Terra Topia Club MOTOCROSS RACING Gauteng Chairman Dave White 0832269416 dave@terratopia.co.za  
        Secretary Jackie Schreiber 0836084193 jackie@gogoracing.co.za  
        Secretarty Bianca Prout Jones 0843847887 beepj91@gmail.com  
The Impi Events Company ENDURO RACING KZN Chairman Craig van Heerden 0721861795 craig@afritan.com www.theimpi.co.za
        Secretary Lee van Heerden 0761849525 info@theimpi.co.za  
The Lesotho Offroad Association Club ENDURO RACING OUTSIDE SA BORDERS Chairman Tobatsi Kuoe +26658077188 kuoe883@gmail.com  
        Secretary Likotsi Lemeke +26658463070 koo.lemeke@gmail.com  
The  Natal WFO Enduro Association Club ENDURO RACING KZN Chairman Greg Orsmond 0827895388 orsmondgreg@gmail.com www.wforacing.co.za
Vereeniging Kart Circuit Club KART RACING Gauteng Chairman Patsy Roos 0645230103 patsy@vkartcircuit.co.za www.vkartcircuit.co.za
        Secretary Jenny de Wit 0827761757 vkartclub@gmail.com  
Vryburg Motor Club Club CROSS COUNTRY CAR RACING North West Chairman Christo Rose 0825602659  christo@topcarvbg.co.za  
        Vice Chairman Marie Rose 0823354925 degraaf@wam.co.za  
VW Challenge Club CIRCUIT CAR RACING Gauteng Chairman Philip Croeser 0824588826 chairman@vwchallenge.co.za www.vwchallenge.co.za 
        Secretary Joanne Gossman 0836285360 secretary@vwchallenge.co.za  
Western Cape Off-Road Club Club CROSS COUNTRY MOTORCYCLE AND ENDURO RACING Western Cape Chairman Janet Buys 0833850227 clubsecretary@wcocracing.co.za  http://wcocracing.co.za/
        Secretary Romanda Marais 0730364468 racesecretary@wcocracing.co.za   
Western Province Motor Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Western Cape Chairman Tim Reddell 0828084000 tim@reddell.org.za http://wpmc.co.za/
        Secretary Terri Philander 0744724344 terri@wpmc.co.za  
Zone 7 - SpeedSpot MX Club Club MOTOCROSS RACING Western Cape Chairman Johann Spies 0731829480 johann@zone7.co.za www.zone7.co.za
        Secretary Romanda Marais 0730364468 mxadmin@zone7.co.za  
        Secretary Vicki Laubscher 0842966873 admin@zone7.co.za  
Zwartkops International Kart Raceway Company KART RACING Gauteng Chairman        
        Secretary        
Zwartkops International World of Motoring Company CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Peter du Toit 0836011737 dutoitpr@mweb.co.za www.zwartkops.co.za
        Secretary Ursula van der Bergh 0769388152 accounts@zwartkops.co.za  
Zwartkops Owners Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Fonnie Du Plooy 0714735649 fonnieduplooy@gmail.com http://www.zoc.co.za/
        Secretary Ursula van der Bergh 0769388152 accounts@zwartkops.co.za  
Zwartkops Raceway (PTY) LTD Company CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Peter Du Toit 0836011737 dutoitpr@mweb.co.za www.zwartkops.co.za
        Secretary Ursula van der Bergh 0769388152 accounts@zwartkops.co.za  
Zwartkops Racing Club Club CIRCUIT CAR AND MOTORCYCLE RACING Gauteng Chairman Mark du Toit   mpdutoit@gmail.com www.zwartkops.co.za
        Secretary Tanya Human 0823906016 events@zwartkops.co.za  

 


Please contact msa@motorsport.co.za or support@motorsport.co.za for any contact information that is not listed.

 

OFFICE HOURS:   011 675 2220
(Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00 | Friday - 08:00 - 15:00)
After Hours from 17:00-18:00 (063 371 4760)


Offices Closed - Weekends and Public Holidays

General Support: msa@motorsport.co.za | Website Queries: jaco@motorsport.co.za

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

 
Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved