All MSA offices will close at 13h00 on Friday 14th December 2018 and Open on Monday 7th January 2019


The latest edition of Motorsport World is now on sale. It contains the latest news and views from South African and International motorsport



Name Surname Branch Position Contact
Adrian Scholtz Head Office CEO 0116752220
Jacqui Monteiro Head Office Operations Manager 0116752220
Angie Du Toit Head Office Accountant 0116752220
Jaco Deysel Head Office Media and Communications Coordinator / Environmental Coordinator 0116752220
Rashaad Monteiro Head Office Medical and Insurance Coordinator 0116752220
Dorothy Tshabalala Head Office Customer Service 0116752220
Pinkie Sibanda Head Office Customer Service 0116752220
Carmen Hill Head Office Sport Coordinator - Motocross, Cross Country Bikes, Quads & Enduro 0116752220
Allison Atkinson Head Office Sport Coordinator -  Circuit Bikes, Circuit Cars & Karting 0116752220
Karin Brittion Head Office Senior Operations & Sport Coordinator -  Cross Country Cars, Rally's, Oval, Drag Racing, Drifting and Spinning 0116752220
Lizelle van Rensburg Western Cape Branch Sport Coordinator - Western Cape 0215561026
Leigh Dewar KZN Branch Regional Secretary 0647674386
      For enquiries, please email  

Click here to download the Company Organogram


Please email for information on our current Commission Members



Please email for information on our current Regional Committee Members



Name Surname Info
Adrian Scholtz Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Taylor Financial Director
Des Easom Board Member
Fayaaz Alibhai Board Member
Glyn Hall Board Member
Ashwin Harri Board Member
Ed Murray Board Member
Mike Rowe Board Member
Richard Schilling Board Member
Sifiso Themba Board Member
Melanie Spurr Board Member
Sarel van der Merwe Board Member


T: 0861 672 672
F: 011 675 2219

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

PO Box 6677

Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00
Friday from 08:00 to 15:00

Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved