Step by Step Guide to do your Licence Online

 

Notice:  All MSA offices are experiencing extremely high call volumes, we would like to request that you send any queries via mail (msa@motorsport.co.za) and they will be responded to as soon as possible.

 

HEAD OFFICE:
T: 0861 672 672
F: 086 612 3462

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00 | Friday - 08:00 - 15:00

Offices Closed - Weekends and Public Holidays

General Support: msa@motorsport.co.za
Website Queries: jaco@motorsport.co.za

Physical Address:
2nd Floor, Meersig 1, Corner of
Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Boulevard,
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

Postal Address:
PO Box 6677
Weltevreden
1715

GPS Coordinates:
S 26.15342 | E027.92239 | Elev:  1628m

DURBAN OFFICES
T:  031 266 5640
F:  086 612 3464
E:  dbn@motorsport.co.za
H:  Monday - Friday 08:30-13:00

CAPE TOWN OFFICES
T: 021 556 1026
F: 086 612 3465
E:  ctn@motorsport.co.za
H:  Monday - Thursday 08:00 - 16:00 Friday:  08:00 - 15:00

 

MSA STAFF

Name Surname Branch Position Contact
Adrian Scholtz Head Office CEO 0116752220
Angie Du Toit Head Office Accountant 0116752220
Jacqui Monteiro Head Office Operations Manager 0116752220
Jaco Deysel Head Office Media and Communications Coordinator / Environmental Coordinator 0116752220
Rashaad Monteiro Head Office Medical and Insurance Coordinator 0116752220
Rosinah Mhlebi Head Office Customer Service 0116752220
Dorothy Tshabalala Head Office Customer Service 0116752220
Wayne Riddell Head Office Sporting Services Manager 0116752220
Maria Buys Head Office Senior Sporting & Operations Coordinator 0116752220
Carmen Hill Head Office Sports Coordinator - All Non Circuit Motorcycles and Quads 0116752220
Allison Atkinson Head Office Sports Coordinator Circuit & Karting 0116752220
Karin Brittion Head Office Sports Coordinator Off Road Cars, Rally's, Oval, Drag Racing, Spinning and Drifting 0116752220
Lizelle van Rensburg Western Cape Branch Sports Coordinator - Western Cape 0215561026
Leigh Dewar KZN Branch Regional Secretary 0312665640
      For enquiries, please email msa@motorsport.co.za  


Click here to download the Company Organogram

MSA COMMISSIONS

Click here to download the Commission and Working Groups Contact Sheet.

Member Position Category Address Mobile Email
Paddy Venske Commission President Circuit Motorcycle     paddy@zendon.co.za
Alan Eve Chairman - Steerting Committee Shelby Can-Am     alane@absamail.co.za
Brendan Smith Commission President Historic     bsmith@mastheadfp.co.za
Vito Bonafede Commission President Karting   0823726806 vito@bonafede.co.za
Neil McCann Commission President Enduro     neil@performancelighting.durban
Ian Pepper Commission President Motocross   0114521204 pepson@mweb.co.za
Archie Rutherford Commission President Cross Country      
Rikus Fourie Chairman - Steering Committee Rally     rikus.fourie@schaeffler.com
Hanko Swart Chairman - Steering Committee 4x4 - X-Track Racing PO Box 5625, Meyersdal, 1447 0824922877 hanko.swart@gmail.com
Gavin Wilkins Commission President Drag Racing 14 Perel Avenue, Randhart, 1449 083790476 gavin@gwr.co.za
Wally Pappas Commission President Drifting, Spinning and Oval PO Box 26773, Gezina, 0031 0731393085 wallypappas@gmail.com
Marius Matthee Commission President Environment 28 Olyven Street, Lemoenkloof, Paarl, 7646 0731532318 speedwagon77@gmail.com
Dr. Derick De Beer Panel President Medical   0825546740 medical@motorsport.co.za
Danie van Jaarsveld President Media     danievj@icloud.com

 

MSA REGIONAL COMMITTEE

Click here to download the current Regional Committee Contact Information

Member Designation Address Mobile Email
Eldrid Diedericks Northern Region - Chairman 62 Klip Street, Farrarmere, 1502 0828830103 eldridd@gmail.com
Brendon Smith Eastern Province Region - Chairman   0829070684 bsmith@mastheadfp.co.za
Darren Lewis KZN Region - Chairman Postnet Suite 290, Private Bag X10, Musgrave Road, Durban, 4062 0795134311 darren@corner57.com
Martin Minnie Border Region -  Chairman 21 Bowen Street, Cambridge West, East London, 5247 0718808284 martin.m@permarksales.co.za
Arlene Brown Western Cape Region - Chairman   0839898507 ajbrown@telkomsa.net

MSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Surname Info
George Awakoumides Chairman
Adrian Scholtz Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Taylor Financial Director
Peter Du Toit Board Member
Des Easom Board Member
Johan Fourie Board Member
Glyn Hall Board Member
Ashwin Harri Board Member
Mike Rowe Board Member
Richard Schilling Board Member
Nadia Singh Board Member
Melanie Spurr Board Member
Trevor Kilburn Hon. Pres
Beaulah Schoeman Hon. Pres

 

T: 0861 672 672
F: 011 675 2219
E: msa@motorsport.co.za

2nd Floor, Meersig 1
C/O Upper Lake Lane & Constantia Blvd
Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort

PO Box 6677
Weltevreden
1715

Monday – Thursday from 08:00 to 16:00
Friday from 08:00 to 15:00

Copyright . Motorsport. All rights reserved